top of page

Executive Branch

The executive branch of Student Union is composed of the President, Executive Vice President, Vice President of Finance, Vice President of Programming, and Vice President of Engagement. They are joined by the Speakers of Senate and Treasury to form the Executive Council. Collectively, these officers set the vision of Student Union and carry out initiatives inline with the current administration's term goals. 

2023-2024 Executive Officers
Hussein Amuri Headshot.jpg

Hussein Amuri


Screen Shot 2024-05-01 at 1.26.41 PM.png

Andy Mun

Executive Vice President

Screen Shot 2024-05-01 at 1.32.53 PM.png

Meris Damjanovic

Vice President of Finance

Abby Sode Headshot

Abby Sode

Vice President of Programming

Screen Shot 2024-05-01 at 1.27.05 PM.png

Ashton Lee

Vice President of Engagement

Serving Constituents

The Executive branch facilities different direct services to students. Click the icons for more!

Exec 57: Term Goals

Free photography, videography, and graphic design

SUPR Request Form

Free photography, videography, and graphic design services

Exec Appeal Form

Need funding as an SU entity? Appeal directly to us!

bottom of page